CURRENTLY 01

2015-11-19 08.15.55 1.jpg

Watching: Re-watching, actually, How I Met Your Mother Season 7 Episode 11. Yep! This is what makes a person who can’t wait for the next episode of the tv series she’s curently watching (that’s How To Get Away With Murder) just so you know. 🙂

Listening: Badlands Album of Halsey!! and “Castle’ has been going through my head for the past few weeks.

Reading: Law on Obligations and Contracts. I’m crying in Spanish.

Wanting: the Harry Potter Boxed Set I just saw at National Bookstore yesterday! Hey! I’ve been wanting to have a copy of one of my favorite book series. Remind me of my childhood please.

Thinking: of anything acad-related stuff. Nalolawka na acco. IT’S KILLING THE HELL OUT OF ME

Enjoying: blogging my first Currently 😉

Feeling: Stressed and Depressed.

Leave a Reply

