Low maintenance friendships

I may have found the best of friends I could ever have in highschool but I never thought I’ll meet more of them in college.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I have this theory that you’re only friends with people on college for the reason that you see them on a daily basis. These people proved me wrong.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

We may have argued a lot about trivial things that sometimes don’t even matter but I’ll always miss our inside jokes, our petty dramas in life and how we’d talk about our commonalities, interests and set aside our differences for awhile.

Edit

I’d say that this, this is the kind of friendship I know would last. And I’m hoping that we’d all still be part of each other’s lives five years, ten years or even twenty years from now.

Leave a Reply

